Page Header: Parish Logo and Social Media

Congratulations to the Archdiocese’s New Permanent Deacons

Posted : Oct-04-2020

This content is from another website - Click here to view on original site.

The Archdiocese of Toronto celebrated the ordination of seven new permanent deacons at St. Michael’s Cathedral Basilica on Sunday, October 3, 2020.

We congratulate our newest permanent deacons:

  • Deacon Paul Bar
  • Deacon Michael Lewis
  • Deacon Daniel McPhee
  • Deacon Donald Muller
  • Deacon Bill Nalepka
  • Deacon Carlos Retamales
  • Deacon Martin Treash

These exceptional men will serve the priests and laity of the Archdiocese of Toronto for years to come. We hope you have the opportunity to worship with them in your parish.