Weekly Parish Bulletins

Bulletins


PDF 2024_04_21.pdf - Thursday, April 18, 2024
PDF 14 April 2024 - 3rd Sunday of Easter (B) - Thursday, April 11, 2024
PDF 7 April 2024 - Divine Mercy Sunday (B) - Thursday, April 04, 2024
PDF 31 March 2024 - Easter Sunday - Wednesday, March 27, 2024
PDF 24 March 2024 - Palm Sunday (B) - Thursday, March 21, 2024
PDF 17 March 2024 - 5th Sunday of Lent (B) ■ Saint Patrick's Day - Thursday, March 14, 2024
PDF 10 March 2024 - 4th Sunday of Lent (B) - Thursday, March 07, 2024
PDF 3 March 2024 - 3rd Sunday of Lent (B) - Thursday, February 29, 2024
PDF 25 February 2024 - 2nd Sunday of Lent (B) - Thursday, February 22, 2024
PDF 18 February 2024 - 1st Sunday of Lent (B) - Thursday, February 15, 2024
PDF 11 February 2024 - 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time (B) - Thursday, February 08, 2024
PDF 4 February 2024 - 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time (B) - Thursday, February 01, 2024
PDF 28 January 2024 - 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time (B) - Thursday, January 25, 2024
PDF 21 January 2024 - 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (B) - Thursday, January 18, 2024
PDF 14 January 2024 - 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time (B) - Thursday, January 11, 2024
PDF 7 January 2024: Solemnity of Our Lord's Epiphany - Thursday, January 04, 2024
PDF 31 December 2023: Feast of the Holy Family (B) and New Year's Day - Thursday, December 28, 2023
PDF 24 December 2023: 4th Sunday of Advent (B) and Christmas Day - Thursday, December 21, 2023
PDF 17 December 2023: 3rd Sunday of Advent (B) - Thursday, December 14, 2023
PDF 10 December 2023: 2nd Sunday of Advent (B) - Thursday, December 07, 2023